Members

The.Young.Spurge
The.Young.Spurge inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Occasionally taking classes at Spurgeon College
  • Graduation Year:
    2012
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Shift Manager
  • Company:
    Manufacturing
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 20 when I was drawn to Christ. My Christian walk is going well these days.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The Doctrines of Grace gave me a whole new perspective of where I stood before a Holy God. I now have a deeper love and appreciation for God's sovereignty.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I do have a quiet time and I am studying the book of Romans.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    That is s really tough question... Probably Paul because of his unwavering dedication to the Lord and humility through many persecutions.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am content being single because I trust in the sovereignty of God. If marriage is in His will for my life, all praise to Him. If singleness be my lot, all praise to Him.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born and raised in West Michigan. I've traveled to about 15 states, Canada, and Mexico. I would love to make it out to Scotland one day.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    For leisure I enjoy going for walks, reading, listening to music, practicing bass/guitar/piano, taking a drive down country roads, and cooking. For recreation I love camping and backpacking.
  • O mnie:
    I'm a small town, Christian guy. I wasn't raised in a Christian home and came to faith later in life. When I was younger I thought Christianity was stupid and I'd make fun of Christians and challenge their beliefs. I considered myself to be "spiritual", but didn't really practice anything. I considered myself to be a pretty good person until the day my eyes were opened and I saw how awful I truly was. Then I saw grace and repented.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I enjoy a variety of music, making tasty food, theological conversations, spending a weekend in the woods, and the occasional cigar.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.