Members

Suezq74
Suezq74 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 3"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Fresno State University and California State Fullerton
  • Graduation Year:
    2003
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Teacher
  • Company:
    Irvine Unified School District
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    On the coast
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I'm the oldest of 7; most are here in CA. I could potentially relocate, but it would be hard to leave family, and our mild climate.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was born and raised in a Christian home and God saved me at 16. I have always been plugged into a local church and serving there.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I was in my mid 20’s when I learned reformed theology from Pastor John MacArthur. I rest assured in the sovereignty of God, knowing that nothing can pluck me from my father's hand.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I am currently studying I Corinthians, since that is what my pastor is preaching on currently. I am studying ACTS and the Apostles , with Bible Study Fellowship.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Apart from Christ, I would say the Apostle Paul because of his amazing conversion story and his bold witness for Christ. I also love David for being a man after God’s own heart. God still used him to accomplish great things in spite of himself.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    People have told me that I make a great single person, but I think life would be much more enjoyable with that one special person that knows everything about me.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    selfless, generous, dependable, easy-going
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    1. The power of the gospel to save a wretch like me 2. God's grace 3. A loving family and friends
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy people who are easy going and don't sweat the small stuff. I also enjoy a certain sense of adventure and love to travel. Someone who is down to earth and humble. He loves to study scripture and wants to be the leader in a relationship. People describe me as being calm and easy going. Level headed and sensible.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Too many to list. So many people have helped me grow in my walk with Christ.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    N/A Still waiting for the right opportunity.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    N/A
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Matthew chapter 6 where God reminds us that he always takes care of us so we have nothing to worry about. Trust in the Lord with all your heart. Lean not on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him, and he will direct your path. Proverbs 3:5-6
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I have been an elementary school teacher for 20 years.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I enjoy it, but would like to transition into something else within the next few years.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To always honor Christ above all things.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Inglewood, CA. I have travelled to South Africa, Swaziland and Spain all on mission trips. I've been to several areas of Mexico. The Caribbean and Alaska on cruise ships. I'm in love with the Hawaiian Islands. I've been about ten times, but haven't made it to Oahu yet. I love Europe. I've been to London, Paris, Florence, Rome and Lucerne. This summer I plan to go to Croatia and back to Paris.
  • O mnie:
    I am an elementary school teacher who has never been married, nor do I have any children.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I enjoy anything outdoors, especially beach related activities, reading, cooking, home decorating/organizing, movies, traveling, real estate, budgeting, and good theology. 🙂
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.