Members

StephenD
StephenD inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Inny, CREC
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Kolor oczu:
    Szary
  • Kolor włosów:
    Light Brown
  • Graduation Year:
    2007
  • Level of education:
    Liceum
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Hydraulic fracturing equipment operator
  • Company:
    Trican Well Service
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My siblings live in the same town as me, an older brother and an older sister. I love em both unreservedly. My parents live a little up the ways and I visit when I can. I have a house in town but if the time arises to move and God makes the path plain I have no issues in moving.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was raised at the feet of Godly parents who imbued their faith in Christ in me until it became mine. Life gets hard being on your own, especially working in the oilpatch, lots of sin and broken men surround me and it tends to get depressing. I struggle in my walk but I have faith that God will continue to guide and lead me.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I always get a kick out of Jonah, no matter how hard he fought against God, telling him to go to Nineveh, he could not but do what God commanded him to do to his glory. Makes me hopeful that he could even use a man like me for his glory!
  • O mnie:
    Well hello, SGS.

    I'm the youngest of 3 kids, with my Dads witty dry humor, and my mothers laugh. I believe God will triumph on this earth and he will accomplish this through his people the Church. I hold to both infant baptism and infant communion.

    I'm a guy who struggles with sin and tends to be nervous and awkward around the ladies.

    I work with my hands and sharpen my mind with books.

    Feel free to ask me any questions!
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I really enjoy flopping on a couch with a beer and a book... or netflix and popcorn. I have been recently playing around as a hobby blacksmith and loving every second of it, burns included!
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.