SherrieAnkner55 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - grown adult children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC)
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    Central Michigan University Mount Pleasant,MI/ Ferris State University Big Rapids,MI/ Southeastern Bible College Lakeland,FL
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Na emeryturze
  • Occupation:
    homemaker/ retired homeschooling Mom
  • Company:
    self employed
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    A cabin in the woods
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I am an empty nester
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    very willing to relocate
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    served Christ since I was 16
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    yes many subjects, Joseph, Fruit of Spirit
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Joseph, because of his treatment of his brothers “you meant it for evil but God meant it for good”
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    yes most of the time, some times would like a partner in serving Christ
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    loyal, helpful, dependable, honest, optimistic
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    my home, my garden and my church
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    trustworthy, honest, loyal
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    since 2014
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    homeschooled my five sons for 35 years
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To glorify God in the last stage of my life…To end well
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    born in Michigan. traveled to Florida , Texas, Hawaii, Canada, Mexico, La Salvador, Caribbean
  • O mnie:
    Mother of five grown sons, (lost my second dear son in a tragic accident in Jan 2016) grandma to nine young grandchildren, abandoned after a 40 year marriage and an unwanted divorce…biblically free to marry…
    I am very much pro life
    I believe in the 2 nd amendment
    I believe in debt free living
    Member of an Orthodox Presbyterian Church
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    swimming, snorkeling, sailing, traveling, researching and recording family history, gardening and working on my farm (I grow and raise most of my food), shooting sports. I love music and dancing and walking in the woods. Advanced scuba diver since 1990
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.