ShaneLavon inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Congregational, Reformed but not Affiliated, Reformed Baptist, Reformed
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    School of Hardknocks
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
  • Company:
    Brickerville Electric LLC
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    We are a very close family and I’d prefer to stay close, but if God leads, I would gladly relocate.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was only four when Christ saved me, and I continue to see His sanctifying work in my life each day. I made a public confession of faith at 12 when I was baptized. Battling the world, flesh, and the devil, but trusting Christ for strength.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I didn’t grow up with the Doctrines of Grace, so once I did understand them, they transformed my thinking on many issues and now affects every aspect of my life.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I make an effort to read at least a chapter every day. Trying to spend more time in prayer. I’m currently reading through Judges, meditating on the continual steadfast mercy of God to his rebellious people.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I haven’t really chosen a favorite. Besides Jesus I might choose David. While a sinner like the rest of us, he had true repentance for his sin, and a steadfast heart toward God. He was also a songwriter, which is something we have in common.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I’m trying to be content where God has me now, but I desire marriage.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Dependable, hardworking, loyal, kind.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Christ’s sacrifice for my sin Loving family Steady work
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy sober minded people who like to laugh, kindhearted, virtuous. I’m kind of outgoing, but half introverted. I love to make people laugh with my dry sense of humor. But I’m sober minded when it counts.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My brother. He has such a strong faith and abundant storehouse of wisdom.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Psalm 103 “But the mercy of the LORD is from everlasting to everlasting upon them that fear him, and his righteousness unto children's children;”
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I’ve worked as a janitor, piano mover, and lawnmower. Now I’m an electrician.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    4 and half years. I enjoy it but I don’t expect to do it the rest of my life.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    My goal is to become a pro-author, but I don’t treasure fame. I’m in it for the storytelling and the impact my writing can have on others. I’d like to raise a large family for the glory of God.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Lancaster County, PA. I’ve been to Guatemala, and as far west as San, Antonio Texas. I don’t travel much but I’d like to visit more historical sights.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    What’s that? I love reading and writing, and playing my ukulele. Sometimes play a game with friends, and enjoy the outdoors.
  • O mnie:
    I’m a story writing, history loving, ukulele playing follower of Christ. I’m half extrovert, half introvert, so I love spending time with people I know, but making friends doesn’t come naturally. First and foremost I’m a fallen sinful creature, redeemed by a merciful God. I’m independent reformed baptist, I adhere to the 1689 London Baptist Confession. I’m looking for a virtuous wife willing to join me to raise our family for the advancement of Christ’s Kingdom.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I love reading and writing historical fiction, playing my ukulele and writing songs, and being outside when it’s warm.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.