Members

SarahG
SarahG inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC), Free Reformed Churches of North America
  • Race:
    Mixed
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
    Slight
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    University of Washington
  • Graduation Year:
    2003
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Process manager
  • Company:
    Tax firm
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I love my family. I am also open to relocating to start a new family.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Early teens. It is a fight, but God is good.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, currently reading thru the Bible in a year.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I don't like to have a favorite. At different points in my life different characters in the Bible stand out to me more.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I wish I could say yes, but for me it feels more like a trial than a gift. But I know God doesn't make any mistakes.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Conscientious, genuine, analytical, tidy
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    That I was born in a place where I heard the gospel: for my parents and siblings: that God doesn’t change, and that he sees us through when nothing else will
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Zeal for the Lord, submission to God's authority, caring for others
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Other than my parents? Why can’t I put my parents?!
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I do continuous improvement work for a tax firm. In the past I have been a CPA, and business analyst consultant.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I love my new job, a real blessing from God.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    NJ. Several US states, Canada, England.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Organizing, dancing, shopping, walking, talking, movies, making music, sewing
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    It's really hard to tell about a person from online. So I prefer to meet in person, or at least video chat, sooner rather than later.
  • O mnie:
    I was raised in a Christian home, but did not realize I was a sinner until my early teens, when the Lord saved me. The Christian life is a fight, and I’m glad my salvation is not dependent on my grasp on God, but his on me.

    I am close to my family. God has blessed me with good work, but I would gladly exchange it for work in a different sphere, keeping a home and raising children.

    I like to show hospitality, and push myself out of my comfort zone to talk to new people. I like so many things –music, deep conversations, manual labor that gives me a satisfying back-ache, jogging, decorating, shopping, organizing almost anything, car trips with good company. I didn’t get a smartphone until my 30s, don’t know all the latest TV shows.

    Living by principle is important to me. I like sharing experiences big and small with those I love.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.