Members

ReformedZealot
ReformedZealot inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Przyjaźń, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
    Overweight
  • Kolor oczu:
    czarny
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    N/A
  • Graduation Year:
    2018
  • Level of education:
    Liceum
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Niepełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Catering
  • Company:
    High Point Events & Catering
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Maybe Relocating, depends honestly
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    13 years old, but i was in tons of false doctrines, very WOF/NAR beliefs, I saw the documentary American Gospel Christ Alone, and the scales were lifted off my eyes. From there I got into reformed theology. These days ? I'm just a wretched fool that loves God and his word.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I know how Depraved i truly am, and how Good God is.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I am studying John, and 1 Corinthians.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul, I want be a imitator of Paul, his life is how a Christian man should be.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am honestly, I at times want the lord to just take me home, as i want to be with him, but i also do have the desire to get married and have kids.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Humble, Gentle, Gracious, Uncompromising on the truth. ( Friends words not mine)
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God's Mercy, That he is Sovereign, My brothers Christ, the Word.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Uncompromising for truth, Loving & Kind, funny. Me Myself? I'm Gentle I guess, I'd say I'm funny.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My Brothers in Christ closest to me, Helping me with my walk with the Lord and deeper Theological discussions.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Ask me Personally.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Not on my own.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    For me to live is Christ, to die is gain - Philppians 1:21 Any Song from Shai Linne or Beautiful Eulogy.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I help on prep days, and serve food at events
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    About a Year, it is fun, my Coworkers are Fun
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I want to be in ministry, part of a church.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    In Maryland
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I read the bible, review heresy by myself or with some brothers in Christ. I also play video games, and make memes.
  • O mnie:
    I love theology, memes, i am just a simple man, a Wretched fool who loves God and his Word.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Theology, Memes, Video Games,
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.