RedeemedDaughter inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Blended Family, Marriage Minded, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    North Georgia Technical College
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Technical Training
  • Zatrudnienie:
  • Occupation:
  • Company:
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    This is a tricky question for me. I can relocate within the parameters of our parenting plan, however: I live in an idyllic, safe, small mountain community that is BEAUTIFUL to raise a family in. I will not, however, limit where Papa has plans for me. Here am I, Lord....send me...
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I realized my depravity, and the need for a Savior, at the age of took walking out my salvation for almost 30 years for me to recognize the depth of the grace and mercy of Jesus.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The complete work of the Cross has dramatically changed my life the last six years. His grace gift is no doing of my own decisions. It was HIS plan for me to be reconciled to Him through Christ’s death, burial, and resurrection. I walk in the freedom He has given me. My life is a story of beautiful redemption.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, I do. Studying Matthew and James right now. I am also reading chronologically through the Word. I am also reading Captivating by Stasi Eldredge.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    This is tough. Jesus, of course. But I love Paul, James, Ruth, Naomi, and Rebekah.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am completely content in Christ with my singleness. I'm happy alone. However, I know I was created to love and be loved. I no longer NEED someone in my life, I WANT someone in my life.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    This is hard, so I turned to social media and asked! There are more than take your pick! Sanguine, Amazing, Sweetheart, Joyful, godly, Strong, Creative, Vivacious, Redeemed, Energetic, Driven, Lover, Resilient, Smart, Faithful, Beautiful, Loving, Courageous, Determined, Lovely, Steadfast, Thoughtful, Bold, Gorgeous, Unstoppable, Resourceful, Inspiring, Talented, Supporting, Brave, Pretty, Hardworking, Invincible, Strong, Leader, Dedicated, Forgiving, Gracious, Merciful, Tenderhearted
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Jesus My children/family/friends God's provision and my ability to love and forgive.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    The qualities my friends mentioned about me. There are so many but at the top 1) Jesus-lover 2) lover of people 3) mission-minded 4) joyful and present
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My grandmother...she is still a powerhouse, spiritually, for me!
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I won't mention his contributions...he walked away....didn't want a wife/family anymore. I didn't have a clue how to love or respect. Thankful for the work of the Cross and how it transforms and changes us.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Six years. Jesus. Family/Friends. The Word and Worship.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    James 1, Romans 8, Shane and Shane's Psalms Worship Album....
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I'm in sales
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    8 years for one of my companies, and 16 for the other.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    See my children all know Jesus. Travel the world with them Minister to the lost
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    South Georgia ALL over the Caribbean, USA, and some Europe. I LOVE to travel.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
  • O mnie:
    Redeemed Daughter of the Most High
    Mommy to five (18, 12, 9, 8, 7)
    Business Owner
    Life and People Lover
    Free Spirit
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Studying the Word
    Playing with my children
    Did I mention travel?
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.