Members

RebeccaR
RebeccaR inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Blond
  • College /University:
    Grace University & Metropolitan Community College
  • Graduation Year:
    2020
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Cake Decorator
  • Company:
    The Cake Gallery
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I was raised in a Christian home with both parents, and I am the oldest of three kids. I love my family very much and do enjoy being near them, but I am willing to relocate.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    When I was around twelve years old, I was spending a week at a summer Bible camp (one that I grew up attending every summer), when I was listening to the pastor in chapel one night. It was then that I clearly understood the gospel and was convicted of my sins. That night Christ drew me to Himself and the Holy Spirit worked in my life to be born again. Since then, I’ve desired to read the Word more and to know God’s truth. I desire to grow closer to Christ every day and glorify and reflect Him in all I do. Though I am continually thankful for God's grace in my life.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I strive to have a daily quiet time, though sometimes I struggle in this area. As I write this, I plan to begin a chronological study/reading of the Bible starting tomorrow.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am somewhat content being single. I know that God is sovereign, has a plan for my life, and has perfect timing. So I try to rest in that fact and be patient while also seeking and trusting Him while I wait. I do have a strong desire to be married one day and have a family.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Patient, thoughtful, caring, fun loving
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God's never ending grace, my family and my friends.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy being around someone who is thoughtful of others, who doesn't necessarily like being the center of attention all the time, and is also a hard worker with a servants heart. I also enjoy being around people who can make others laugh, who can also be laid back and relaxed, but can also have fun. I tend to be quieter and more in the background in larger groups of people (I don't usually like being the center of attention) but once I become comfortable around someone, I start to relax more and come out of my shell.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    I grew up attending and eventually working at a summer Bible camp. It was there that I believe my faith grew the most. I was surrounded by constant teaching of God’s word and by people who set Christ like examples. The camp director and his wife I believe were very influential in my life. Not only through their teaching, but also through the example of their lives that they set for others. They both loved the Lord so much and showed it constantly through their love for others, their hard work, their leadership, their prayer life (the list could go on). Being in their positions was hard, and I witnessed it many times first hand, but Christ always shown through them. I strive to love the Lord like they did, love others like Christ loves us, and bring everything to God in prayer.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    In Christ alone my hope is found. Hebrews 4:14-16 and Philippians 2:5-11
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a cake decorator.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I’ve been cake decorating for about a year and a half or two years (though I did it a lot as a hobby before it became my job). Though I’ve only been at my current place of employment for about 6 months. I do enjoy it! I get to be creative every day and I’ve already learned so much working at this place. It does tend to be long hours on my feet, but it usually doesn’t bother me and I like that it keeps me busy.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I do desire to be married and have a family someday if that’s what God wills. And I’d also love to travel some more. But ultimately I want to be willing to go where God leads.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I enjoy playing games with family and friends, playing the piano, baking/cake decorating, puzzles, movie nights, biking, and going on walks or hikes.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    I do not have the premium membership so am unable to read messages. If you'd like to reach out at all feel free to contact me through my VIOLATION OF TERMS.
  • O mnie:
    Ask me 🙂
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.