Members

RaisingTinyDisciples
RaisingTinyDisciples inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Blended Family, Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Curvy
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Blond
  • College /University:
    NSCC - Diploma in Nursing
  • Graduation Year:
    2008
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Director of Policy Development / Homeschool Mama
  • Company:
    *
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    We have established roots here in Upstate NY and this is where my support system is. That being said I follow God's will for my life so if he said Move then I would take it under advisement 😉
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was draw to Christ at 8 years old, after a summer of Ignoring His promptings. I have never turned back since.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It is by grace through faith that I have been saved. I has changed EVERYTHING in my life from how I live, to how I raise my children!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes! I try to have my quiet time in the AM with coffee, but as a mom some times I end up having it at night.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Esther new when to speak, and when to be still. She knew that both ACTION and INACTION has eternal implications. She was wise and obey the Lord well.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am content with being single, but long to be a helpmeet to a Godly man, who wants to walk along side of me, and be part of my Kids lives.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Long Suffering, Ministry Mindset, Unshakable Faith, Compassionate.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My christian heritage, the unfailing love of Christ, and the
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My prayer partner when i was a child. She was a single mom of two boys. 25 years later here I am a single mom of two boys. WOW!
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    It was an unhealthy relationship and despite prayer, submission, and counseling things continued to get worse. It was soon reveled that He was a false convert and publicly renounced the existence of God. He no longer wanted to live in our home and desired to find a life of worldly pleasure elsewhere. Per 1 Corinthians 7:15 I let him go because God wanted peace in our home. I do not believe in divorce beyond those that are deemed "biblical"
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    It has been 3 years. I have thrown myself into Gods word, and worked with a Christian Domestic Abuse counselor to bring healing. I have searched myself and repented for any unknown part I may have played in the dissolution of the marriage. I have worked to teach and train my children in the fear and admonition of the Lord in the absence of a Spiritual Leader/Father in the home.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    My formal education is in Nursing, I work currently in Policy Development/Health and Safety for a christian kids program that allows me to be home to homeschool.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Canada, and hove traveled lots of places!!
  • O mnie:
    I am a Mama of two, a follower of Jesus, and I lover of coffee!! I am a nurse by education who now works in the provate sector.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Coffee, Jesus, Homeschool, Playing outside, camping, music.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.