Members

RKJ78

trying to figure this out!

RKJ78 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Przyjaźń
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 3"
  • Build:
    Curvy
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Graham Bible College
  • Graduation Year:
    2002
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Insurance
  • Company:
    SWI
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 6 years old when I was drawn to Christ. My walk these days consist of daily depending upon the grace and mercy of the Lord Jesus to guide me through this fallen world.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Saved me from a life of rebellion and sin. Looking unto Jesus to guide and sustain me in my daily walk and relationships.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Right now I am studying the book of Ephesians, and completing a study on the 23 Psalm.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Job. Because of his faithfulness under extreme pressure.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Most of the time. I know that the Lord has a purpose for my life, and I try to remind myself that He has placed me in this situation to build His Kingdom.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Honest, caring, loving,and supportive.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation, church family, and my parents
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Kindness,gracious, humility, and a good since of humor. I have a pretty good since of humor. I am some what reserved, but try to be kind and gracious.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    A dear friend who has lived a life dependent upon the mercies of the Lord Jesus. He and his wife have pointed me to Christ in many stages of my life.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Nothing in my hands I bring simply to Thy cross I cling.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I was a Christian school teacher for 16 years. Three years ago I left teaching and went into insurance. I’m not a broker, but Am currently learning about licensing and contracting.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    3 years. I enjoy my place of employment.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To glorify God and enjoy Him forever.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Enjoy my nieces and nephews and church family.
  • O mnie:
    A sinner saved by Grace
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.