Members

Prim7
Prim7 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Christian Reformed Church (CRC)
  • Race:
    African American/Black
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    yca
  • Graduation Year:
    2019
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Student
  • Occupation:
    IT
  • Company:
    n/a
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Good, I can life any way ,any time for my life is in Christ ,and watches over me
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Raise church and by strong Christians
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    knowing that I am justified and declared righteous before GOD,because of what Christ did for me humbles me
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Christian book
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul the apostle
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    No,want to get married and be a wife and mother
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kindness,peaceful and loving
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation in Christ Jesus the LORD
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Committed Christian, peace-loving and likes living simple life
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My maternal Aunt, Inspires me to live my life for Christ and in Christ only
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    n/a
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I live home with my parent and sibling
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Thy word is a lamp into my feet and a light into my path
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Support staff at a Christian agency
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    3 years
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To connect with a committed Christian man, become a wife and mother
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Uganda,Uganda only
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    will explain later
  • O mnie:
    I'm a committed Christian. I'm the type of girl who watches sermons back to back - maybe I'm a geek but I love learning and most importantly I love God, Christian principles for life, love, family, and marriage are very important to me
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Gardening, volunteering and
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.