Members

Patrick
Patrick inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Getting to know another SGS Member
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational, Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • Graduation Year:
    2011
  • Level of education:
    GED
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Entrepreneur
  • Occupation:
    Instructor and educator Real Estate Wholesaler
  • Company:
    Team Rugged LLC Liberty Homes
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A cabin in the woods
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My parents remain in a small town in North Central ID, where I grew up. I now live near my sister and relatives in North Eastern WA. Relocating is not in my mind, but I will if God strongly leads me.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 11 years old when I rededicated my life to the Lord, it is my belief that it was at this point that I truly became a new creature in Christ, but I was always raised in a Christian home. My walk with the Lord has never been better, but it has been very good for the last several years. I trust that it will continue to grow, as it must every day.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I was strongly grounded and rooted in the Doctrines of grace from a young age and I am so blessed to have that foundation in my life. It has guided me and lead me in my life and my friends tremendously.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I nearly always have a quiet time every morning. The day is not "right" without it. Currently my bible study topics are on Strength, they are always varying and engaging.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    David. He was a man after God's own heart, a fearless warrior and a great leader. I love his psalms and exploits.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes. For as long as God deems fit. His ways are higher than our ways, as the heavens are above the earth. Godliness with contentment is great gain. Do I have moments of earnestly desiring to be joined in holy matrimony with soul mate? Absolutely, but my normal frame of mind is one of contentment and patience, something God has been growing in me for many years, and of course He isn't done yet.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Caring Encouraging Disciplined Courage (no joke, I was as surprised as you when I asked 4 of my closest friends)
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My God, my life, my family.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Spunk, personality, passion, discipline, drive, reckless abandon for God and His ways,
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Perhaps my best friend growing up, a former marine and law enforcement officer. Or perhaps my best friend now, my brother in-law.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My own immaturity and misunderstanding of the husband and wife relationship/dynamic
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I've been living as a bachelor out of the home for the past 4 years. The first relationship in my life with a young lady for the intent of marriage was ended 4 years ago and I drew much closer to the Lord through it, afterwards God enlightened me as to many of the causes why it ended.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Too many, but primarily, "Psa 144:1 Blessed be the Lord my strength, which teaches my hands to war and my fingers to fight." "We will never survive!...Nonsense, your only saying that because no one ever has." Princess Bride "Yup! It's my island!" Braveheart
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Construction Ranch Work Firewood Teaching Defense and Fitness Classes Real Estate Deal Negotiation
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I enjoy the teaching and physical work depending on those I'm able to work with and for.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To build God's solder saints intentionally, consistently and effectively. To build successful businesses that build His kingdom. To die well. To love the Lord my God with all my heart, mind, soul and strength every day.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Sacramento California, but my parents, moved me to Kamiah ID at age 2. I moved to Colville WA where my adopted family and sister live in 2017.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Just that friends are always welcome, This doesn't have to be a kind of interaction only with individuals I or others would only countenance marring sometime in the foreseeable future. I believe that the best and deepest relationships are born out of true friendship and not simply selfish interest.
  • O mnie:
    I'm a son of God, growing in sonship. I'm a warrior, committed to preserving innocent life, liberty and my country. I'm a entrepreneur, ever excited about the opportunities, not interested in security that comes with bondage. I'm a gentleman that holds women in high regard, I believe they are neither below men nor worthless dolls. I'm a privileged to be a son of 2 incredible parents, a brother to an amazing sister. In the Lord, I have countless amazing brothers and sisters, mothers and fathers, mentors and students.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Outside of God's direction and will, nothing is worthwhile, but in His will and timing, I always enjoy extreme sports, shooting, instructing, working out, riding horses, dirt bikes and atvs. I enjoy spending quality time with my family and friends and being involved in win/win relationships in business. I love competing and excelling in anything God sets me one to do.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.