Members

Notes123
Notes123 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA), Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Hofstra University Kean University
  • Graduation Year:
    2004
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    High School Personal Finance
  • Company:
    Millburn High School
  • Dochód:
    60-80K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I grew up in NJ, I would relocate however I have a good teaching job and it would be hard to leave.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was around 29 years old. My roommate at the time was in the OPC. I started reading the bible and attending a local church (I grew up roman catholic) When I went to visit with my friend I heard preaching for the first time!! I never left and joined that church. I am currently taking leadership classes.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes of course, in the morning before work, but also after dinner!
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    This past year, King David. I was in the Psalms for a long time. Reading in Joshua at the moment.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    No, I have never been content being single since I became a believer. I have been disappointed early on in my walk and I am discouraged now but that is ok. I am someone who does not give up. I need more trust that the Lord is guiding me where I need to be.
  • O mnie:
    Nice guy doing my best to put myself out there in finding a Christian Woman. Hoping God will turn my sorrows into joy and rest. No kids and never been married. Have a good stable job as a HS business teacher and love the school I work at. I am in the OPC and am currently going through leadership training.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Boating, hiking, fishing, hunting, guitar, piano, sports.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.