Members

Miss_marta
Miss_marta inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    College of Humanities and social sciences
  • Graduation Year:
    2017
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Primary school Teacher
  • Company:
    ....
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am close with my family and even closer with my church family. Relocating is an option, though.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 19 when I was born again.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They helped me realize it was not me who decided to give my heart to Christ, but it was God who called me into His family. Apart from Him, I would still be dead in my self-righteousness.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I do, but I must admit there are days when I struggle with going into the Word and down on my knees. Right now I am going through the small prophets.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    It's always been hard to give a simple answer to this question. I will say yes, I am content in a way that I know that my Lord is sovereign, has not forgotten me and knows what furthers my salvation (sanctifies me) best. That being said, I desire an imperfect, but godly and humble man to grow and share life with.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    They say I am loyal, faithful, classy and gentle. But they also say I am reserved, which is sometimes not considered a (good) quality.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Above all, I am thankful for God's patience with me. Then for my church family. They invested in me spiritually in many, many ways. And lastly I would say my mum who, as a single mum sacrificed much to raise my sister and me.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    When it comes to male companionship, I have deep respect for men with manners towards others, not just me. I enjoy men with integrity, who are humble and ready to admit when they are wrong or don't know something. Men of prayer. Adventurous. Outgoing.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My pastor and his wife. A missionary family at my church. I am forever grateful for their prayers, discipleship and stepping in when we needed a dad and my mum needed help with raising her dahghters.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I was in one serious relationship.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    For two years. I was really heart-broken. I got through it by the help of my close sisters who were ready to read and pray when it was hard to even do that. After that initial period, God brought more testing to cleanse me of bitterness and regret and help me "keep a quiet heart."
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am an English teacher. I've been doing this for the past 3,5 years. I love my job. I enjoy being with the little ones. I love teaching because it has structure, but allows you to be creative and spontaneous as well.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Croatia. I mostly travelled to European countries (Ireland, Germany, France, Check Republic, Hungary, Slovenia) and the US.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love going hiking or just for a walk through the woods. I also enjoy running, either on the treadmill or outside. Other than that, I love watching documentaries and thrillers. I like baking. I also enjoy working around the house and making my home a nicer place to live.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    My favorite ice cream flavor is DARK chocolate.
  • O mnie:
    Hi! My name is Marta. 🙂
    I like to say that I grew up in a church, but I actually wasn't raised in a Christian home. My mum was saved when I was 7 and took us regularly to a local Baptist church. By God's Grace I was saved when I was 19, after years od sitting under sound teaching and discipleship.

    You can add me on VIOLATION OF TERMS.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    hiking, outdoors, baking, sewing, theology, singing, playing the piano
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.