Members

Minnesota
Minnesota inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 5"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Smsu
  • Graduation Year:
    2011
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Trucking
  • Company:
    Trucking
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't touch the stuff
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am buying the acreage I grew up in Minnesota. Most of the family moved away now. I have 4 sisters and 3 brothers.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I understood and believed the gospel from a young age. I am striving to grow and mature in godliness. I want to be one who is constantly practicing to discern both good and evil.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They are something I grew up believing.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes. Bible.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus. We are to be changed into His likeness.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am content being a single man looking for a wife. I dont believe I am meant to be single for life.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Ask them.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation. Family. Health.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I admire traits like hospitality, kindness, understanding, forgiving, cheerfulness, godliness, generosity. Hopefully I show these traits as well.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    It would have to be my siblings.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    No previous marriage. I had previous relationships which were not ended by me so the reasons I think they ended would be speculation.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    It's been a few years now.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Rock of ages. My faith has found a resting place. Before the throne of God above.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Think I answered that already.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Long time. Yes.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Well mainly being Christian influence to those around me. Maybe being a godly husband and father if the Lord wills.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Usa.. usa.. and Canada once.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    I believe in homeschooling. A Christian needs to be very careful if they use any media entertainment in the home. It can easily cause one's love for Christ to grow cold.
  • O mnie:
    About me
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Fishing, hiking, canoeing, traveling.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.