Members

Max
Max inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    Indiana University of Pennsylvania
  • Graduation Year:
    2005
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Clinical Manager
  • Company:
    George Junior Republic
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I'm close to my family so I'd like to stick around.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was drawn tomchrist as a teenager but I didn't start a relationship with Christ until I was 29.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I'd like for my family to become Christians.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Not studying but like to have quiet time to read the bible and pray.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Job, because he net through. Some difficult times and remained faithful. So when I've gone through hard times I can know the best is in store.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, I'm fine with it.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Reliable, trustworthy, spontaneous.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God's grace, my family and friends.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Compassionate, friendly,nice, sense of humor.
  • O mnie:
    Hi, my name is Max, I reside in Grove City, Pa. I currently work at George Junior Republic a reidential treatment facility for juvenile and dependent youth. I'm newer to the reformed faith. I became a member of my church about four years ago. For me being a Christian means to put God first.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I enjoy going on bike rides and hikes on my days off. I also like to cook, listen to music, exercise, play sports and spend time with family and friends.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.