Members

MCARLIN
MCARLIN inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    CREC
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Freedom Academy
  • Graduation Year:
    2019
  • Level of education:
    Technical Training
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    I am an Industrial Maintenance Technician.
  • Company:
    Foamex Innovations
  • Dochód:
    60-80K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am the third oldest of 10 kids, my older 2 brothers are married and live close and one of my younger brothers is getting married in October. I love living close to my brothers because it makes it easier to see my nephews and niece. I am not a huge fan of the idea of relocating, but that would depend on the situation.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    It is hard for me to pin point the exact age that i was called to Christ, because I was raised in a Christian home and brought up in Church. However looking back over my life and reflecting on how i viewed God, the Bible and his Church I would have to say it was probably around the age of 13 to 15.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I have a short quiet time in morning when I get up, and also a short one at night when I get off work before I go to bed. In the morning I am doing my bible reading plan to take me through the bible in a year, and in the evening I have a couple podcast I listen to. Also I try to do a little reading at night also, weather its a book on theology or some kind of personal growth.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Quiet, honest, hard working, laid-back
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My pastor, my church, and my family.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    This is a hard question, I don't think I can pick just one. Both my older brothers have had a huge impact on my life, but also my best friend has helped me in so many ways.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    My favorite hymn is "And can it be"
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am currently an Industrial Maintenance Technician at a foam manufacturing facility. I go around and preform routine maintenance on the manufacturing equipment, as well as repair it when it breaks.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I have been doing this kind of work for about 3 years now, and I do enjoy it.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To get married, have kids, start my own business (which I am currently working on with one of my older brothers).
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Virginia Beach, Virginia. I lived there for a month before we moved back to Indiana. I haven't traveled much, I have been out to Arizona to visit my best friend twice.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I like to play sports like soccer, ping-pong, Frisbee, tennis. I like to play some video games and occasionally watch a TV show.
  • O mnie:
    I am pretty easy going. My favorite people to be around is my family, except for my best friend who lives out in Arizona. I am not a morning person, but when I get the opportunity I like to work morning shift that way i have to get up in the morning and start my day. I currently work second shift which is alright, as long as i stay disciplined enough to get up early and be productive before work. I bought a house last summer which has been an interesting experience, my family surprised me and moved all my stuff in while I was at work so i got home and it was all done.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.