Members

Lizzyc819
Lizzyc819 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    United Reformed Church (URC), Presbyterian Church in America (PCA), Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC)
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino, azjatyckie, Kaukaska, Inny, Native American, Mixed
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    Ashworth College
  • Graduation Year:
    2004
  • Level of education:
    Liceum
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Event Manager and Restaurant Manager
  • Company:
    The Village
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am close to my family, even though we live spread out to some of them. I'm open to relocating but I would like to be able to visit them regularly.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up in a Christian household so I don't have a 'moment' that I can specifically pinpoint, so I have grown up in it and I recognize how much I need Christ in my life and for Him to direct my path.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Saved by grace, I know I am a sinner saved by grace and so very humbled that the Lord has saved me despite my sinful nature.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I have to admit lately I haven't had a lot of quiet time lately so I dont have anything that I'm currently reading.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    David, he had strength and courage to go up against someone he never would have defeated without Gods help. Also later in his life even though he wasn't perfect and made many many mistakes he loved the Lord and was a faithful servant.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Somedays I'm ok, especially if I'm busy but a lot of the days no I'm not content, I've been single a long time and I'm ready to meet my other half and grow together.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyal, Friendly, Caring, Hardworking
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    The Lords Love My family/friends Health
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I'm looking for a guy who is loyal, funny (good sense of humor), creative, caring a kind leader, someone who loves kids. But also is strong and faithful and has no problem standing up for what he believes in and what is right. I'm caring, fun and loyal I love the arts and creative side of things, being in theater productions, I stand up for what I believe in. I'm pretty easy going for the most part, but I'm also one who gets things done.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    I have so many people that have influenced my life, from friends to grandparents and friends that have become more like family to me. They have shown me how to love and live a fulfilled life.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I havent had a long time committed relationship, the last one ended because he told me that his work was more important than I was and he didn't want to have a committed relationship.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    1 year. I was very upset at first because I was praying this was my time to be happy and have a relationship. But once i got through the pain I realized that if that is how this man was going to be then i was better off and that I would be better off alone and waiting for the right one.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    So many too mention!! You've Got Mail quotes fly around the room when my friend and I get together!! For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I work as an event manager, restaurant supervisor. But ever since I can remember I've always wanted to be a wife and mother, to me there is not a better or nobler job in the world.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I've been there for 4 years
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To be a wife and mother, to care for and love my husband and family. To be able to help with church activities, friends with anything they might need and care for those in need.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Wisconsin and lived there until I was 10, then moved to England for 4 years, moved to Florida then to Pennsylvania. I have been to a few different states and while I lived England traveled a fair bit too.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love Zumba and dancing, baking, cooking, photography (which I need to do more of), spending time with friends and family, walking and love going on long weekends away and doing something totally different.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    I don't think so!
  • O mnie:
    I love to dance, to zumba, bake along with many other things. My friends and family are important to me as is my church family. I grew in a OPC church and still attend one.
    At first I am quiet until I get to know you, after that I love to chat and have fun, and I might be a bit sarcastic 🙂
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Dance, Zumba, Cooking, Baking, Theatre, Music, Photography, Shopping.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.