Members

Kia

In Christ alone, my hope is found.

Kia inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Przyjaźń, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed, Calvinistic
  • Race:
    African American/Black
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Rubenesque
  • Kolor oczu:
    Zielony
  • Kolor włosów:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    n/a
  • Graduation Year:
    2000
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Samozatrudniony
  • Occupation:
    Private Nanny
  • Company:
    n/a
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A cabin in the woods
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    ----
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am fine with relocating, my family is already in a different state than I am.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was drawn to Christ at a very young age, as I was involved in children's bible studies and church activities to keep me busy as a child. The Lord saved me in my later years at 20 years old. I am constantly growing and learning daily in my sanctification.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They have changed my life by helping me to know the true God of the bible, and not the charismatic lies I've been taught over the years.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, my routine for quiet time is to have it in the morning and evening. Currently, I study where my heart is lead, but I'm getting ready to study James.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation Bible believing solid church Friends that hold me accountable
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a private nanny and nursery supervisorat my church, working towards a degree in Childhood Development, while simultaneously working towards being a Newborn Care Specialist. Needless to say, I love children, its a rewarding career and I thank God for the opportunity everyday.
  • O mnie:
    I am a believer of the Christ of the Bible.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    studying the bible, reading, writing, traveling, the ocean, crafting, fishing, swimming, being spontaneous, road trips, plays, movies, video games, church, church, and more church, planning, and hosting events, playing dress up, snuggling in a snuggie and random solo dance parties.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.