Members

Kacker
Kacker inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Southern Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
    nadwaga
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Case western reserve
  • Graduation Year:
    2009
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    E.F.D.A.
  • Company:
    Dental office
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was raised in a Christian home and saved at a young age, however, it wasn’t until my upper teens that I fully understood the depth of what Christ did for me
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Grace is the reason I can live daily with the hope that I have. Founded in the finished work of Christ
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I’m currently reusing through the New Testament
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Faithful, funny, hardworking, dependable
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My salvation, my family, my church
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy being around people who have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh . I find generosity an attractive quality as well as hard working.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am in the dental field
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    10 years and I love it
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Cleveland Ohio and I travel often- all over America as well as been to a couple European countries and Caribbean islands
  • O mnie:
    I was Cleveland born and raised.
    I am an Avid Cleveland sports fan.
    I bleed scarlet and grey.
    I have a high appreciation for coffee.
    I love rainy days.
    I love the Lord.
    I love my church and serving there.
    My favorite thing I’ve done so far in life is being an aunt.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.