JoyfulSoul inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    Augusta Technical College
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Technical Training
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Assistant Store Manager in Retail
  • Company:
    Family Dollar
  • Dochód:
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    If I met someone with whom I were equally yoked then I would consider relocating.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I became a Chrstian when I was around 10 years old. I spent many years of my adult life wandering as a lost person. In the past two years I have drawn back closer to Our Savior. I am currently working on my relationship with the Lord and letting Him guide me day to day.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    When I really grasped what a truly precious gift that the Grace of Christ is to His people, I was so humbled and amazed. Nothing that I have done or could ever do made me worthy of His awesome Grace, but He loved us enough to grant it to us who are unworthy of any mercy. When I finally grasped that, I was so very humbled and wanted to draw closer and closer to Him.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes I have devotional time usually in the mornings. I am currently reading New Morning Mercies, and I use the The Reformation Study Bible.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I'm content being single until God sees fit to join me with another believer. I spent many years being in sinful and unequally yoked relationships and I want to do what God would have me do, and live according to His Word as far as marital relations.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    I'm very tender hearted and a nurturing type person. I'm very humble. Life has taught me to humble and kind.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    The long lineage of Christian family members that I have been blessed with. My loving Godly parents and Grandparents. I'm so very thankful for my children. And most of all that God never gave up on me, and he continually pulled on my heart for many years even through the many years that I rebelled against Him.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I like someone with a sense of humor, because I LOVE to laugh. I also am attracted to someone who is honest even when it's difficult. Having high standards and Biblical morals that they are dedicated to live by.
  • O mnie:
    I am 47 years old and I have 3 grown children. I have recently over the past couple of years come back to Christ after many years of straying from Him. I am trying very hard to live according to His Will and cling to His promises for my future. I am very young in my Biblical journey but God has revealed so many things to me through the Word and I pray daily that He continues to show me more and more and guide my life in every way for His Glory. My oldest child is 25 and she had my first grandchild in December. Next is my son who is 22, followed by my youngest son who is 19. I work full time as an Assistant Store Manager.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.