Jo inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 2"
  • Build:
    Small / Petite
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Niepełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Occupational Therapist
  • Company:
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have an amazing family, parents nearby. I love where I am right now but am also open to moving.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I became a Christian at about age 10, and was baptised at 12. I am enjoying living for God in its richness and freedom, and experiencing a time of peace and growth.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I live in the security of God's grace.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, I'm currently studying Isaiah. I'm seeking to find my joy in Christ daily before looking to anything else.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I love Job. I love the way he wrestled with God in honesty and grief, and how God deals with him so personally.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Well! In many ways I love the life I have at the moment. I have so many wonderful friendships and am finding my joy in God daily. On the other hand I would love a relationship, marriage and a family of my own. So I am joining this site prayerfully! I'm praying for a man after God's heart.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Hmmmm... Thoughtful Kind Fun Hospitable
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Apart from the obvious... My amazing family My wonderful church So many great long term friends.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Fun, banter! Godliness Living to serve and invest in others, for Christ Easygoing
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    A camp leader and family friend, who modelled what it was to live for Christ. He also 'got me' in my teenage struggles, and so was able to minister sensitively to me. He died of cancer a few years back.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I'm an Occupational Therapist and love it!
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Since Uni!
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To become more like Jesus and make him known. However that looks in practice.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I spend a lot of time working with with the teenagers at church, or recovering! I love walking, views, pub lunches. Or curling up with a good book or decent film. I love the coast, BBQs, camping, sunsets.
  • O mnie:
    I think that covers most of it!
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Cooking, writing, reading, bible study
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.