Members

Jim
Jim inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - grown adult children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed but not Affiliated
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Light Brown
  • Graduation Year:
    1979
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Samozatrudniony
  • Occupation:
    I am a painting contractor.
  • Company:
    Jim Dye Painting
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I don't really desire to relocate, but I am not dead set against it either.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    The Lord saved me when I was 25 years old. I have matured very slowly in my walk with God, but I do walk with God, and I belong to Him and I am GLAD of it!
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Yes, I am humbled because I know that I did not contribute anything to my salvation, and God saved me entirely without my help.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I don't have a quiet time. I am currently reading Early Christian Doctrine by J N D Kelly. I read a lot.....
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    King David. Because he was a man after God's own heart.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    No, I don't like being alone. I married a non-Christian, it was awful, and now I have been divorced and alone for 14 years and I am tired of it. I have love in my heart, and I would like to share it with a kind-hearted Christian woman.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Intelligent, interesting, honest, reliable.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Family, Health and salvation.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I want a woman who is kind. Kindness rules in the woman I am looking for.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My pastor has had more influence on me than anyone else. He has helped me have good attitudes and to grow in Christ in many ways.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I married a non-Christian, I found out after we were married she hated her father, and she took it out on me every day until we were divorced.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    14 years, and I am tired of it.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Too many to count.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a self-employed painting contractor, but I am thinking about being a home-builder.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I have been doing it all of my life. I do like it and I am good at it.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I am writing a book right now, and I want to finish it. I would also like to create a bible tract and sell it in Christian bookstores.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Vincennes Indiana. I have been to several different states in America, and I have also been to Russia, and Ukraine, and Austria.
  • O mnie:
    I am a self-employed painting contractor.
    I am the creative and artistic type.
    I am writing a book and I have never done that before.
    I am a member of a Non-denominational Reformed church.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Theology, video games, guitar, movies, etc.

    I like to read church history
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.