Members

Jennie
Jennie inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Canadian Reformed Church
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    SFU
  • Graduation Year:
    2017
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Teacher
  • Company:
    Elementary school
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    On the coast
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I'm the youngest of 7 kids, and love my family very dearly. However, none of my siblings live anywhere near me, and most live in a different province. Relocating is something I would need time to consider.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was born and raised in a Christian home.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus, obviously. But, someone besides Him would probably be Joseph. As a part of God's plan, he overcame despair and persecution and ended up becoming a man of great power who ends up saving the brothers who hated him so much.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes and no. I believe people should be content in whatever circumstance they are in, single or married, and they should make the most of it. But, as more and more of my friends find partners, it makes me feel like I'm missing out on something pretty special.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Organized, sarcastic with a great sense of honour (at least that's what I would hope they would say!), caring, and realistic
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Family and friends, students, my cat
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Definitely someone with a sense of humor and an adventurous spirit. Someone who enjoys reading and havongdeep, meaningful conversations. But, who at the same time jme can kick back and have a good time.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    If I had to choose a favourite Bible verse, it would be Psalm 121 - it reminds me of my childhood.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a grade 4 teacher
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I love my job! I've been teaching for 3 years now, and seriously get so much enjoyment out of it.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I have many that vary and change over time.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in abbotsford, BC. I've travelled through most of Canada, a fair bot of the states, Western Europe. I would love to go and explore more of this beautiful world that God has created.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love to kayak, bike, hike (occasionally) camp, read, watch movies
  • O mnie:
    Feel free to ask
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.