Members

Jedwards
Jedwards inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Blended Family, Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Inny, Reformed
  • Race:
    azjatyckie
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    czarny
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    TP
  • Graduation Year:
    1999
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Engineer
  • Company:
    Singapore Technologies
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My family consists of my parents and my elder brother.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    14. I have my bible reading morning and evening.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I finally saw a deeper truth which were not the shallow doctrines of my previous church.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jeremiah:very faithful prophet despite the very dreadful circumstance
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Kind, wise, good steward.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    One of my elders who passed away less than a year. We were able to spend time together where he shared spiritual insights.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Different beliefs.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    6 years back. We were on a relationship for a short time.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Rom 8:28
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Mostly electrical /electronic engineering, recently into some mechanical
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Yes I do
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Be faithful to Him by His grace
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Singapore. Traveled to Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Cambodia, Brunei, China, Vietnam, Australia, Japan, Philippines, Holland, Germany, Switzerland.
  • O mnie:
    Love reading puritans. Recently into reading more of the reformers.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Reading, football, travelling to wind down
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.