Members

Jaimielynn
Jaimielynn inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - no children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Blond
  • College /University:
    2 years college
  • Graduation Year:
    2017
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Compliance Manager
  • Company:
    Rugged Design Inc
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I would not like to relocate. IF I did I would like to stay east coast.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    The Lord started drawing me at 19. Converted at 26. I am going through the membership process at my church now, my application is under elder review. My Christian walk these days? I have a constant desire to be closer and learn more. I know that I could be reading, praying and studying more, though.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Tremendously. Resting in Gods sovereignty is the best comfort.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Some ladies at my church and I are going through "Suffering is Never for Nothing" by Elisabeth Elliot. Other than that, my reading is all over the place.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Somewhat content being single? My desires to be married have grown A TON over the last 4-5 months, overtaking my content in being single.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Merciful, gentle, patient, funny
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God saving me. (I know that's just one)
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Someone who loves to laugh, someone who is stable emotionally, logical, theologically grounded.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I'm a compliance manager/office manager for a small weapons manufacturer.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    2 years now. It can be a bit much wearing multiple hats. Slightly burnt out but still pressing.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To be more Christ-Like. I would also like to hand knit a blanket. lol
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Richmond, VA. Moved to WV and OH as a teenager. Joined the military and went to SC, GA, Germany and Kuwait. Lived in SC, VA and Oklahoma after the military. Currently reside in SC.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Going to the gym, reading, listening to music, cleaning, watching crime shows, throw toys for my cat to chase.
  • O mnie:
    ..
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.