JGMancilla inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    MSc in Computer Science
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    UX Research
  • Company:
    Walmart Global Tech
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I’m from Mexico, and all my blood-related family is there. But my church here is my family and would consider relocating if it’s the Lord’s will, but it doesn’t look like it in the short term.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 21 when God saved me, I was in college, and I thank God for the friend that didn’t give up and continue sharing the gospel with me for two years. My walk with Christ is more substantial now, by God’s grace, as I have been blessed with a healthy teaching church.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It was a game-changer! I was astonished by how little they thought them in my first church, and it moved me to seek more about God in the Scriptures.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, I do. At night, before going to bed. I’m doing the table talk devotional and reading the next book in the queue.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Stephen, as he served diligently in his church and shared the gospel with others, and even in the mists of persecution, he blessed and prayed for the people that were killing him.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, because it’s God’s provision for me, for now.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Service-oriented, open-minded, gregarious introvert, and adventurous.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation, my friends, my church.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    UX Research
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    With this title for six years, but I have been doing academic research for eleven years now.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I want to have a family, raise children, and serve God together as a family.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Mexico. I yes, I have travel, but I don’t consider it relevant for this profile.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Play video games, watch anime, movies, reading.
  • O mnie:
    Male, bipedal, humorous, love coffee.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.