Hoanle inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Southern Baptist
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    College @ Southeastern
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Pastoral Assistant of Youth
  • Company:
    Ashley River Baptist Church
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Buddhist and decently sized family. Don't mind relocating after I get my MDiv
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    16 and holding on by the grace of God
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Love theology, holiness, and deeper affections for Christ
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    yes, Judges and Philippians
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul, lit theology
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Sometimes, only single person in my family and amongst my friends so the social pressure is off putting.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    passionate, serious, great cook, loves theology
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God, my job, friends
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Compassionate, intelligent, can hold a conversation, driven to love others and love Christ
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    R.C. Sproul, Matt Chandler, David Platt, my pastors, John Piper
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    sin and poor choices/ selfishness
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    3 years, community and God's discipline
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    line cook and barista
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    cook: 5-6 years Barista: 2 years
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Create a church planting network that trains international pastors
  • O mnie:
    Saved by grace through faith.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.