Members

HappyandBlessed
HappyandBlessed inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    Inny
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
    Small / Petite
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Blond
  • College /University:
    I attended Saddleback College and got my medical assistant degree.
  • Graduation Year:
    2010
  • Level of education:
    GED
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Bezrobotny
  • Occupation:
    Unemployed
  • Company:
    Not applicable
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the heart of the city
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I’d be open to relocating one day as long as it’s with the one I love.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was nine when I accepted Christ in my heart, but I realize that it is a daily process, minute by minute at times, constantly asking the Lord for His amidst life’s trials and beyond.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    God’s grace is what I need and is so prevalent in my life. He has protected me and brought me through so much and I’m so thankful for His grace and mercy in my life.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I usually get up and have my quiet time in the morning. I am reading through the Psalms, Proverbs, and Numbers. The book of Psalms is really speaking to my heart right now.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Ruth because she wanted to go wherever Naomi went.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am content being single right now, but I know that I would like to get married one day. Why? Because I would love to spend my days and life with someone who loves the Lord first, then me; someone who keeps me accountable to serve and honor the Lord with all my heart, daily; someone who I can love; someone who can have fun adventures with me.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    My friends would probably describe me as kind, loving, joyful, and blessed.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My loving Heavenly Father and what He did on the cross for me, for my sins; my loving family and my passion for baking.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy someone who is funny and can make me laugh, someone who is strong, someone who is chivalrous. My personality traits and character traits are loving, funny, kind.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Probably my sister who I lived with for a time. We are very close and she has such an encouraging, motherly, spirit. She’s come along side me and been there for me.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I’ve never been in a relationship before.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Haven’t been
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Jesus Christ is Risen Today is one of my favorites right now.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I bake delicious desserts and yummy pastries.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I recently discovered my passion during the past two years.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To own my own pastry boutique one day and create delicious desserts for people to enjoy!
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Wisconsin and have traveled to England, France, Hawaii, Peru, some US states, Cayman Islands.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I watch baking shows on my downtime and I bake as that is my passion.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    No
  • O mnie:
    I love the Lord and am so thankful for him saving me and holding me in the palms of his hands. I am passionate not only about honoring the Lord in my life but I am also passionate about baking and love to create delicious desserts!
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    My passion is Pastry and baking!
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.