Members

HanCay
HanCay inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Kolor oczu:
    Zielony
  • Kolor włosów:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    TWU
  • Graduation Year:
    2007
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Niepełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Not stated
  • Company:
    Not stated
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have a good relationship with my family, and love living with/near them. But, I'm willing to relocate.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    The Lord saved me when I was young. I am repentant of my sins, and I trust in the blood of Christ (his death and resurrection) for my salvation. No work of mine will atone for my sins.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I enjoy reading the Matthew Henry Commentaries on whatever scripture I'm studying at the time.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Understanding, frugal, encouraging/supportive, considerate, analytical, introspective
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation, Family, and having a Church that is sound in doctrine.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Someone who loves and fears God fleeing from sin, who is mature, humble, gentle, and wise.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I was blessed to be able to spend many years learning and studying homesteading/farming and homemaking. Now, I work as an office assistant at a small but growing local company. I love both types of work/life styles, and am thankful for each!
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    By God's grace and help: to look to Christ in all things and praying continually to be sanctified. I want to marry, serve my (to be) husband, have children, and homeschool (our to be ) children.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Texas. I have lived in the same place my entire life other than the time I attended college. I have traveled to Washington State, Hawaii, China, Austria, Germany, Canada, and Scotland.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I LOVE going on walks! I enjoy outdoor activities (sand volleyball, stand up paddle boarding, hiking, cycling), sunsets, star gazing, cards, puzzles, listening and playing/practicing music, and traveling.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Political view: Constitutional Conservative Regarding drinking: I drink in moderation. I don't get drunk or even close to it. I do not like being around drunk people. Drinking is not a "hill I'm willing to die on". It is a consumable beverage, and is not as important to me as a person. For the sake of loving one another: If we are hanging out, I will not drink around you if you have convictions about drinking alcohol. For the right man (meaning my husband) I will gladly stop drinking. I may not be a paying member at the time this is read. You might be able to find me on the chat.
  • O mnie:
    I am a Reformed Baptist. I adhere to the Second London Baptist Confession of Faith of 1689. Though I was in public school I would like to homeschool. I love God's biblical roles for men and women. I'm interested in a man who share these views. My desire is to serve my (to be) husband and raise our (to be) children. Someone I can pray with and pray for and who will pray for me; encourage one another in Christ.
    I am continually looking to the Lord to sanctify me, change my heart to love him more and more rejecting the flesh, and relying on him and his mercy daily to be my helper in all things spiritual and earthly.

    I'm a coffee connoisseur. I often laugh at myself when I do embarrassing things. At the risk of sounding immodest, I can come up with some excellent animal names, and am really good at giving nick names. Haha 😀
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I love learning and talking about the Lord, and what he is doing in each person's life. I enjoy deep and meaningful conversations.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.