Ggelin inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational, Reformed Evangelical, Reformed Churches in the United States (RCUS), Reformed but not Affiliated, Reformed
  • Race:
    African American/Black
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    Millersville University of Pennsylvania
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Program specialist
  • Company:
    Lighthouse Vocational Services
  • Dochód:
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grown in “church” but I believe I got saved when I was 22 years old.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Help me understand that salvation is a gift that I didn’t earn and will be able too no matter what I do.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I am studying James during my quiet time and 1 Thessalonians with my church
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    The story of Hosea because of its gracious display of God’s mercy and love ❤️
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, I believe in God’s sovereignty
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Caring, hardworking, hospitable, and believer!
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God’s Grace, sovereignty, and mercy.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Let me think long and hard before I answer this...
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My spiritual mentor
  • O mnie:
    I am a believer! Lol
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.