Members

Esther
Esther inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    azjatyckie
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
    nadwaga
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    Masters in English
  • Graduation Year:
    2006
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Team Manager
  • Company:
    Allstate
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have a Mom and older brother. My Dad passed away a few months ago. My older brother gets married in a few months. I love my family but should God want me to move, Move I will.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 9 when I came to Christ. He has been my strength through days of weakness. While id love to say that since I was saved so young, I have no trouble.... Unfortunately I do... Even now I battle sin and sometimes wandering from him when I'm weak. I find myself both crying and singing "Prone to wander Lord I feel it, prone to leave the God I love. take my heart O take and seal it, seal it for thy courts above"
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    God's grace has been evident in my life since he saved me. I would be nothing if not for His Grace.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I have to be honest I have been struggling with it recently. Hebrews and Corinthians is what I've been targetting
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Moses - absolutely Love that He saw the goodness of God pass before him and that it is accounted for that he communed with God as friend with friend! Paul - cause he had the audacity to say, follow me as I follow Christ! I can't imagine what a life he must have led to be able to say that boldly! David - because it says of him "A man after God's own heart" And he could say The Lords my shepherd, I shall have no want Joseph - You meant it for harm, but God meant it for my Good! Andrew - because it says of him, no sooner did he hear of Jesus than he ran to his brother and gave the good news! Daniel - cause he feared not the Lions den! Abraham - cause he went to a foreign land with just the voice of an unknown God!
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I have been content so far and I might always be. But would I like to be married and have kids? yes. So I believe this would be the age to give it a try.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Jolly - I'm always laughing or smiling Active - I'm always full of beans Caring - I'm usually volunteering or helping out Generous - By God's grace, even though I didn't always have a lot of money, God help me part with what I had and gave me a heart to be generous... Also learnt this from my Mum.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My Mum, my brother and my Church
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I love honesty, humour, kindness, generosity, laughter, thoughtfulness, genuineness. I reflect the same.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My Pastor and His wife, I've seen them lead by example. My Youth Leaders, they have invested much in my life.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    It was a decade ago and unfortunately my boyfriend had unbelieving parents who seem to not want us to work out. Their interference led to a lot between us which eventually led to us breaking up. He is now married to an unbeliever.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I've been on my own for over a decade. Honestly, I've been content and well. I work really hard at my job and keep busy with family, friends and church. I disciple young girls at church, help in the choir and lead the Sunday School ministry. Lifes been busy.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I manage a training team in an insurance firm.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Almost 2ys in my current firm and I Love it
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I'd love to be a writer some day and maybe open out a cafe
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Pune India. Lived in Chennai, India till I was 9, then moved to Pune, India. moved to Hungary when I was 23, worked there for a year. I've travelled to NYC, Philly, Colorado, Slovakia, Sweden, France, Netherlands. Done stop overs at Turkey, Germany, Dubai.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love writing Poetry, reading, listening to music, watching TV sometimes but mostly I'm out of the house catching up with friends. I'm quite the extrovert.
  • O mnie:
    I'm mad, crazy and full of fun. I'm always bubbling with energy (quoting others). I love kids and could spend my entire day with them. I love serving at Church and especially at Sunday school. I love my family that includes my aunts, uncles and cousins. We are a close knit family.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Writing, reading, dance, music, travel, adventure
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.