EmmaTaylor96 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Southern Baptist
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    Gaston College
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
  • Occupation:
  • Company:
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    On the move
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't touch the stuff
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Open to relocating
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    assurance of salvation
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I listen to different sermons online.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Esther. She sought guidance and strength from the Lord. She then trusted her fate to the Lord. She showed incredible courage and faith.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Not really, unless the Lord calls me to be single.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Discerning Intelligent Independent Adventurous
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Faith, Family, Country
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Adventurous Relaxed Fun loving
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Older lady at church who died of cancer. She never stopped trusting in God's sovereignty and rejoiced throughout her illness.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    no previous relationship
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Still home while I am a student
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    History/political science Student
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I would love to live in Scotland for a while.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born: North Carolina South Carolina, Georgia, Tennessee, Virginia, Washington, DC
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Listen to podcasts, watch TV, spend time outside listening to music, traveling, walking.
  • O mnie:
    I am the oldest of 6 children. I love to study History and Politics. I love to travel and experience other cultures. I'm always game for an adventure.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.