Emily_Hilbun inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Christian Reformed Church (CRC), Calvinistic
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Piedmont International University
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Preschool teacher
  • Company:
  • Dochód:
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    A cabin in the woods
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 14 years old, I was struggling with depression. I was going to commit suicide, but Christ saved me that day. My walk these days has had many bumps in the road. My faith in Christ is very strong, however.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It changed my way of thinking when it comes to theology.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I am currently going through Ephesians.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    No. I desire to be married.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kind, silly, loving, sarcastic
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Church, friends, family
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Someone who can be silly whenever. Someone who is loving and kind.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Grace upon grace.... Three simple words that hold so much meaning.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I'm a preschool teacher
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    1 year. It has it's good and bad days.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I want to become a published author.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Winston Salem, NC.
  • O mnie:
    I am just an introverted girl. I love to read and write.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.