Emillymeneses inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Currently in College
  • Zatrudnienie:
  • Occupation:
  • Company:
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • O mnie:
    Hello I am Emilly a reformed baptist christian girl who serves God and seek to put him first in any circumstance. I am seeking a relationship that I can glorify God through it , so it must be based to the roles assigned to men and women in God's word. It's really important for me to find someone who wants a relationship based on communication, honesty and sincerity, so that way we can handle different situations. I love music and I'm singing almost all the time haha Also I like to have deep conversations or just talk about anything. I like to spend time at home reading or watching, but outdoors activities and traveling are also a good option. I am shy at first but as time goes by I become more talkative. For people who are into it I'm INFJ. I hope we can get to know each other, God bless you!
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.