Dixie inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded, Przyjaźń
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 2"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    University of the East
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
  • Company:
    Ask me
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Very important thing second to God. My motivation for many things. I love providing for them, esp for my mom and dad, as all my siblings are married now. About building my own, once I have found the one, I think the thought of relocating comes right away. For now, anything is possible, though with all honesty I've just been in NZ for 2 years and just starting to take roots.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    As far as I can remember, there was always some Strong Force drawing me to seek deeper. I was introduced to Born Again Christianity late grade school by some Baptist Pastors. I was introduced to Reformed teaching while browsing the internet and watching some videos of John MacArthur, Paul Washer, R.C. Sproul, John Piper some years later. I have also grown fond to A.W. Tozer and C.H. Spurgeon.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Radically. It taught me totally different things about myself from what the world used to tell me. I learned the truth about my depravity and how only Christ can save me.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Everyday. Aside from the Bible, I currently read books/devotionals by Elisabeth Elliot, John MacArthur and Martyn Lloyd-Jones. My fave/life verse is Paul's 1 Tim. 1:15
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Well aside from Christ is Apostle Paul. His life witnessed to me, about hope, miracle of salvation, laying down of one's life, strength in weakness, faith.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I would always say I was okay if I stayed single my whole life. That was mainly because I rarely go out aside from going to work and doing church activities, or bonding with family/friends, and haven't had the chance to see (the need) for a partner in life. But I think there's no wrong in trying now to get to know more people and from there see what happens. God works in many ways.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Bubbly Caring Thoughtful Strong
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God Family Church
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    God-loving People-loving Spirit-led Thoughtful Caring Intelligent Consistent Persevering
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    St. Paul
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    The guy admitted he realized he was not ready. I used to think I was not going to get into this kind of relationship. But him seeming to be a good Christian guy, I took the chance when I was 26. He was my first boyfriend. (Until now, never been married nor been into a cohabitation relationship, so the "V" word is implied.)
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Almost 3 years. I got over it basically by accepting that he was not the one for me and that there are greater things for me to focus on.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    1 Tim. 1:15
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I've been an Accountant since I graduated.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I think my Primary goal is to keep growing in faith, to continue doing work at church, to reach out to as many people, to know Christ more everyday.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in the Philippines. I have traveled a lot within my country. I'm currently living in New Zealand.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Reading books/blogs Catching up with friends and family Watching movies Friendly game of volleyball, tennis badminton
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Just ask me if you would like to know more.
  • O mnie:
    Reformed Christian
    Sinner forgiven
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.