Members

Diego_G90
Diego_G90 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    nadwaga
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    I have an almost bachelor degree from Liberty U.
  • Graduation Year:
    ---
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Entrepreneur
  • Occupation:
    Currently have my own digital marketing business and I am employed full time.
  • Company:
    Hilltop Creative Group
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the heart of the city
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I’d pursue my potential wife to the ends of the earth.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    23, and grace/mercy filled.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Radically blown up my heart to see God’s glory in my life and the life of everyone around me.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes. Currently praying through the Psalms.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul, because I can relate to the whole “chief of sinners” thing.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Some days yes and some days no because I’m a sinner.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Caring, thoughtful, loyal, generous.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My church, my mother, my pastors, The Office.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Funny, loving, affectionate, adventurous. I’m also funny, loving, and affectionate, but I’m looking for someone to bring the adventurous side out of me.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My best friends Tim, Gabe, Sage, Robinson, and Andrew. These brothers have circled around me since I came to Christ and have been my crutch, constantly pointing me to Jesus.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My immaturity and selfishness.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Idk what this means. lol
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    “I’m not superstitious. I’m a little stitious.” - Michael Scott
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Marketing and advertising, and videography.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    A little over 2 years, and I love it.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Get married and have babies.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Miami, born and raised, but currently live in Tampa, Fl. I’ve been to Ecuador, Colombia, Cuba, and a few cities in the states.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    No, y’all got it.
  • O mnie:
    Extroverted reformed baptist man-child that loves to joke around and speaks fluent sarcasm.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    The Office, all the foods, and all the travels.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.