Members

DanaD
DanaD inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - grown adult children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Sovereign Grace Ministries, Reformed
  • Race:
    Mixed, African American/Black, Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 2"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    SDSU
  • Graduation Year:
    2010
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Director of product testing and qualification Mechanical Engineering
  • Company:
    Private
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I am an empty nester
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My roots are here with a lot of extended family. I would not want to relocate.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 20 when Christ called me and I have been a faithful servant since. Although this season has been the hardest one yet, he has been faithful in keeping me.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    A joy in discovering the riches of his grace. My God and his word are my passion and my joy.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    During my quiet time I read a few chapters in the ESV bible and journal. I am also doing a bible study on James (my favorite book) by Francis Chan.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Deborah she was a strong powerful woman of God.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am not content in being single. I am growing accustomed to self centered living and I dislike it.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kind Smart Funny story teller Decent cook
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My family My church My job
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Honesty Zeal for God and his word Desire to learn
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Sin plain and simple. Too complex to to put in one paragraph. My church walked with me through the process of my divorce.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been single 4 years now. The Lord was my source of peace and comfort. How beautiful and sweet the psalms are when you suffer.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Many prayers from “Valley of Vision “
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I break things for a living
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    5 years now before that 15 years a stay at home mom, homeschooling 4 children and before that space shuttle operations.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Buy a house and plant a small orchard in the back yard.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I hav been to at least 30 states, México and the Caribbean
  • O mnie:
    I am a mature Christian, Mechanical Engineer by trade. I have volunteered at a crisis pregnancy center. I have 4 grown children and I have been single for 4 years now.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I am currently in grad school for my masters in Mechanical Engineering. I like dabbling in many things. I enjoy laughing and hiking.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.