Members

DaisyG96
DaisyG96 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Przyjaźń, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed, Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    State Fair
  • Graduation Year:
    2017
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Management
  • Company:
    Chick fil A
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I come from a large family and love them very much. I'm open to adventure and wouldn't mind living wherever God wants me to go.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was drawn to the Lord when I was 10 years old. I love the Lord and continue to strive each day to grow closer in my relationship with Him.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    By the grace of God he was saved me at the age of 10. Not by anything I did but by God's grace alone. I was a sinner heading to hell until God changed my heart and I realized that I needed a Savior. I cannot express how thankful I am for the grace of God.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I usually have my quiet time in the morning before starting the day. I am currently going through the book of Psalms.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    A good listener Caring Loyal Funny- At least I like to think so
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ. My family Friendships
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Loves the Lord and desires to obey Him, loyal, trustworthy, cares about their family, and someone that enjoys life even with the simple things. My personality is at first I can be a little shy but the more I get to know someone I become much more outgoing.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My oldest sister has always been very influential in my life. She is very encouraging in my walk with Christ. I have always been able to count on her, I consider her my best friend.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    "Do what is right not what is easy"- Unknown "I like old bookstores, the smell of coffee brewing, rainy day naps, farmhouse porches, and sunsets. I like the sweet, simple things that remind me that life doesn't have to be complicated to be beautiful". - Brooke Hampton "I will not boast in anything no gifts, no power, no wisdom but I will boast in Jesus Christ, His death and resurrection". Hymn- How Deep the Father's Love for Us. "No work is insignificant. All labor that uplifts humanity has dignity and importance and should be undertaken with painstaking excellence". - Martin Luther King Jr. "How do I take my coffee? Seriously, very seriously" "Be so happy that when others look at you they become happy too" - Unknown John 16:33- In this world you will have trouble. But take heart, I have overcome the world. "A Christian- is not someone who never does wrong, but one who is enabled to repent and pick himself up and begin again, because the Christ-- life is inside him" - C.S. Lewis "My faith rests not in what I am, or shall be, or feel, or know, but in what Christ is, in what He has done and in what He is now doing for me". - Charles Spurgeon "Never be afraid to trust an unknown future to a known God".- Corrie Ten Boom
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I work in upper management at a Chick-fil-A. I have worked there over 2 years now. I enjoy what I do in management, the positive impact I can make there for both our guest and the team.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Missouri. I love traveling and seeing new places. I have seen a many of the surrounding states and have also been to North Carolina multiple times.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I enjoy hiking, camping, fishing, biking, reading, drinking coffee, watching a new show, spending time with my dog, and exploring. I am equally happy hanging out at home as much as I enjoy going out and doing something.
  • O mnie:
    Hi! My name is Emily! I’m a fairly new Texan that loves adventure, coffee, and the outdoors. I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I want to strive each day to grow closer in my walk with God. I grew up on a rural farm in Missouri and have 5 siblings. I have a wonderful dog named Daisy and I love to hang out with her. I love adventure and being involved in things that help people. I love life and strive to find joy in each day.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.