Members

Cred19933
Cred19933 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC), Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 3"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Zielony
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Graduation Year:
    2016
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Ask me it takes a bit to explain this
  • Company:
    Ask me
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A cabin in the woods
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Due to my current job I cannot move (if you ask it will make a lot of sense), but in a few years i'll be out and plan on moving first and foremost where there's a good church environment.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    When I was 15
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Dramatically and constantly
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Good conversation material to ask
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I'm content with the Lords plan for me
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Hard working, honest, caring, and respectful
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Ask me, good conversation material
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Ask me, good conversation material
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Ask me, good conversation material
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Ask me, good conversation material
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Since I was 18, I have done so thanks to prayer and my faith in the Lord and his ultimate gift in Grace.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Ask me, good conversation material
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Ask me, good conversation material
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Ask me, good conversation material
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Ask me, good conversation material
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Ask me, good conversation material
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Ask me, good conversation material
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Ask me, good conversation material
  • O mnie:
    Hello i'm a young reformed Christian man with a strong commitment to the Lord above all other things, seeking a woman who lives her life in the same manner. For fun I love to read, enjoy the outdoors, and learn lots of history! Ahead of time I want to appologize for the response on most of the questions, I prefer the conversation as opposed to reading a bio. In that i'm an open book, ask me anything 🙂
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Ask me, good conversation material
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.