Members

ChosenNChristJesus

Available

ChosenNChristJesus inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Blended Family, Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - grown adult children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Inny
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Community College /Associates Degree
  • Graduation Year:
    ---
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Not Stated
  • Company:
    Not Stated
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a space station
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I am an empty nester
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I would consider relocating
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 29. As with any other believer I go through my valleys and mountains. I try to make it a daily habit to read the bible, listen to Christ -centered music and to be selective of what I watch on TV
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They've really helped me to see the riches of His mercies toward me and have made worship time delightful rather than dutiful.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I usually have a quiet time everyday. I am currently going through Leviticus and heading into Numbers. I'll finish filling this out tomorrow.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Ruth, the Moabitess for her courage to stand strong through the mocking, her integrity of supporting her widowed mother-in-law, and her wisdom in confessing her love to the point of declaring "Your God shall be my God"
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes and No. Content but missing the companionship of a God-centered union
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Someone patient, kind to others, seeks to apply biblical principals, etc ....
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    The godly man and woman who introduced me to the Doctrines of Grace and their godly example.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My husband abandoned me saying he didn't like the changes taking place in me via my conversion. He is now remarried.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been divorced for 20 years. By the grace of God alone, I have been waiting on Him even to this day.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Lines from Movies: "Why do you try so hard to fit in when you were meant to stand out?" Favorite hymn: Come Thou Fount Favorite scripture: Matt 3:17 "This is my Son in Whom I am well pleased".
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Jane of many trades
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    30+ years
  • O mnie:
    Hello! I'm a pretty low-key person; something of an introvert; a spectator of persons, so to speak. I enjoy meeting new people, reading, various kinds of music, the outdoors, etc .....
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I enjoy reading about the scriptures AKA doctrines of grace, my grandchildren, and the outdoors. I'm an easy-going person so as long as it's not something I wouldn't want Christ to "catch" me doing, I'm okay with it.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.