Members

Butterfly
Butterfly inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Inny
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    University
  • Graduation Year:
    2010
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Bank Department
  • Company:
    -
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't touch the stuff
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My parents were the first to tell me about God, and I am really thankful for that. Relocating isn't anymore a problem for me.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was born and raised in a christian family but I got baptised when I was 16. I'm trying to have a daily relationship with God by reading the Bible, praying, fasting and being an example for those around me.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    -
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I have a reading plan that I follow.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Joseph - I like his character,I can see Jesus in Joseph's story.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    yes and no
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Caring, friendly, loyal, laid back.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Family, His mercy,
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    honesty, responsibility,kindness.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    my grandmother, Joseph -because of their character, their way of living
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    -
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I've been on my own for the last seven years, God stood always beside me, this is how I got so far.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    I Know who goes before me, I know who stands behind, The God of Angel armies Is always by my side.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    banking department
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I 've been working at the same place for the last 3 years now and I really enjoy it. I get to work with people every day and I like it
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    my Goal is to go to Heaven and to take as many as possible with me.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born and raised in Romania but I moved to Austria 7 years ago.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love outdoors, every time I get the chance I like to be in the nature, I enjoy reading, baking and traveling
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    nope.
  • O mnie:
    Friendly, laid back person, kind, old fashioned, loving God,conservative
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    learning something new, outdoors, books,
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.