Members

Browneyedgirl
Browneyedgirl inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 0"
  • Build:
    Small / Petite
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    NA
  • Graduation Year:
    2016
  • Level of education:
    Liceum
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Samozatrudniony
  • Occupation:
    Music teacher and Nanny
  • Company:
    Self employed
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have a big, loving, close family. I have one brother and 4 sisters, I am number 5 in the line up. My famiy is very important to me and my desire would certainly be to stay near them, but I trust God to know where I am supposed to be.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was raised in the the reformed baptist doctrine, (London 1689) and my dad is a pastor/elder so I have never known life without Christ at the center. I made my family's faith my own and asked to be baptized when I was around 13. Since that time I have strived to know Christ better, and to grow in Him.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Since I was raised in the doctrines of grace with the 5 Solas on our wall, and learning the catechism from the 1689 no other doctrine seems to even make sense to me. God's sovereignty is clear and important to me.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes. I read scripture each night before bed. For personal devotions I don't have a set plan I follow. I am currently studying Revelation in a church Bible study. I enjoy Bible journaling and creating artwork with scripture. I am not into long theological discussions or arguments, I am artistic and creative in nature and that is how I express my faith.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    .
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    My desire is to be a wife and mother, and to create a warm loving nest for my own family. I do strive to be content as I wait to see what God has for me.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    I asked my folks and my Mom said :Sweet, introverted, funny, and loyal. My Dad said: caring, nurturing, quiet, and creative
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    1.That I was raised in a home where Christ is the center and I was raised in the scriptures and knowledge of the Lord. . 2. My big, fun family 3. Donuts and ice cream!
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    A good sense of humor, loyal, gentle and patient, protective and encouraging.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My 4 sisters - they love me, challenge me, and support me without question. They are my best friends.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I have never been in a relationship.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    NA
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Scripture: Psalm 95:6 Songs: "Speak O Lord", He Will Hold me Fast" Quotes: " Gus, don't be a gooey chocolate chip cookie!"
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I work as a Nanny, teach music lessons to children, clean my church, and have my own soap making business/hobby.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Yes, I enjoy what I do! I like being creative and I have never been career minded. Being a nanny is fun and I enjoy helping others.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To serve Christ as a wife and mother. To travel to more places, become better at my art. I hope to home school any children God blesses me with.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in the high desert southwest where I still live, but I have traveled the country from coast to coast with my family in an RV (39 states) and I have visited Ireland. I love to visit new places but I am always happy to return back home.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Hanging out with my sisters, nieces and nephews, big family parties, cooking, soap making, playing the violin, painting, DIY'ing things and enjoying a fav show or a good movie. I enjoy reading a good fiction book but I am not academically inclined. I am a creative person, most content when I am cooking, painting, making things or babysitting my little nieces and nephews.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    I was homeschooled and I hope to homeschool my own children some day.
  • O mnie:
    I am the 5th out of 6 siblings in a close knit family. My dad is an elder/pastor in a Reformed Baptist church, my Mom homeschooled all of us and my 4 oldest siblings are married with children. We have loads of fun together; camping, playing games, eating good food, (we all love to cook), helping each other with projects and just being together. I am pretty shy when I first meet people but not after I get to know them. I love painting, soap making and anything crafty. I love children and my sisters call me the baby whisperer.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    See above. 🙂
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.