Members

Augustus
Augustus inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Przyjaźń, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
    Large
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Technical school: Welding and Heavy Equipment with 1 yr of business
  • Graduation Year:
    2008
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    P/T FSA for Youth Dynamics. F/T Pepsi
  • Company:
    Admiral Beverage Pepsi and Youth Dynamics
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't touch the stuff
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I want to stay in Montana would like to stay here in Shelby but wouldn’t mind Great Falls or Kalispell if God opened a door there. I love my family. I want the best for them.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    21 but just started taking off in about the last 6 months
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They have significantly I now know God loves me and wants me to live a Holy life with him he protects and has healed me in so many ways!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I’m reading in Philippians right now!
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I don’t really view them as characters because they people but anyway Jesus above all. The Book of Job really has impacted me and The apostle Paul
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I’m becoming content for sure because God is really showing me who he is in me and I’m starting to enjoy singleness a lot more since I don’t drink. But it sure would be nice to find the right gal someday.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Nice, caring, kind, loving
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Jesus, my parents and siblings.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Serious about knowing God. Loving kind and doesn’t drink or if they do they absolutely hate the bar seen.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Pastor Paul Lackey he has helped me come closer to God in ways I never thought could happen Jesus is helping me defeat the enemy daily.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Never had a realationship
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    NA
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Romans 8:38-39. And many others but this one for some reason is always the first when I think of Jesus John Piper quotes he has helped so much in my love for God John MacArthur quotes Paul was her Quotes
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Construction CDL work State of Montana highway plow
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    5 yrs yah I don’t mind it really want to get my own place and find a wife to start a family
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Lose weight and stay in shape and stay in shape and always keeping close to Jesus
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Great Falls Montana East coast of United States Canada and Seattle and Spokane Idaho and Oregon Arizona and Mexico
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Reading the Bible , sermons hiking biking hunting skiing
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Not at the moment
  • O mnie:
    I’m loving life I’m funny and would love to find the right woman that God writes out in the Bible while also driving to become the man he writes out and continuing in that once I’m married.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    MENS LEADERSHIP ASSOCIATION
    GLACIER NATIONAL PARK
    HIKING
    PHOTOGRAPHY
    BIBLICAL THEOLOGY
    STAYING CONNECTED WITH CHRISTIANS
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.