Members

Allllison
Allllison inne szczegóły
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
    Curvy
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Blond
  • College /University:
    Longwood University
  • Graduation Year:
    2008
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Human Services Manager
  • Company:
    HopeTree Family Services
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My family is primarily in Virginia, North Carolina and New York. I am open to relocating, however I would like to be along the East Coast.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I’ve never not felt the Lord’s hand on my life. I grew up in a Christian family and a solid church, though it wasn’t until I was in high school that I felt the weight of sin and my need for repentance and God’s grace. The understanding that my salvation was not based on anything I had done/needed to do helped me understand that we have been welcomed into a love relationship with God by His great love and grace.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I do endeavor to have daily time reading and praying, however recently I have not been as disciplined with have a set time of day. Currently I have been spending a lot of time reading Exodus, Leviticus, and Deuteronomy as I have been learning about the Israelites and their relationship with God and His promises for His people.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am content being single, however I do have a desire to have a husband and a family. I fully believe that the Lord has greatly used (and continues to use) my singleness to allow me to play a role in my church and within the covenant body of believers that I probably would not have been able to if I was married. I have a decent job and am able, by his grace, to support myself and my dogs. ☺️
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Faith. Friends. Family.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I work for a non-profit Baptist company and I support and work with adults with developmental disabilities. Currently I oversee several group homes.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I have been with my current company in this position for a year and a half, but I have been working in this field on and off for about 15 years. I love the work I get to do and am blessed to work with a Christian organization.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I am not someone that tends to make life-long goals, I tend to be quite focused on at the present. If I had to some things that have crossed my mind, I’d say that I would like to have a family and to travel more.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Wisconsin, but moved away before I was 2 years old. The majority of my growing up years were in Virginia. I have recently returned to Virginia, to be closer to my family, after living in New England for the past 7ish years. I have traveled some and enjoy seeing new places.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I like to walk my dogs and enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I am a big sports fan and I love to play games and try new things.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    I have dabbled in internet dating in the past with poor results, but I am open-minded and optimistic.
  • O mnie:
    Christ follower. Loud laugher. Dog lover. Green Bay Packer owner.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.