Jefeweizen andere details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
    Extra Pounds
  • Eye Color:
  • Hair Color:
  • College /University:
    William Jessup University
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Employment:
    Part Time
  • Occupation:
    Meat Clerk
  • Company:
    Sprout’s Farmers Mariet
  • Income:
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a light smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I can not relocate because of my children.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Late teens early twenties when I became a Christian although I grew up in the church. I became reformed in my mid twenties.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I wouldn’t say they have changed or affected my life except that reformed theology most accurately reflects what the Bible teaches.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    1 Corinthians and 1 Peter right now.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Solomon. He’s brutally honest in Ecclesiastes.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I’m getting by but it’s not ideal.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My children, my health, and coffee.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Some of my pastors and professors
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My last marriage ended after 6 months because of infidelity. We dated for a year and I thought I knew her, but....
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I’m being mentored by one of my elders. I’ve been on my own just over a year.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    20 years, yes and no, I’m good at it but ultimately I’d like to go to seminary someday and become a hospital chaplain. Kind of a pipe dream though.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Get into cycling more/get a good road bike and do a century ride.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I’ve spent my whole life in the Sacramento area, although I’ve traveled to Switzerland, Belize, and Hawaii. I’d love to visit the U.K. Someday or go back to Switzerland.
  • Over mij:
    I’m a single dad with three kids. I’ve been involved with church at some level most of my adult life and I grew up in a conservative Lutheran church. I was an elder for awhile (stepped down voluntarily because of divorce), I’ve played keys for worship band on an off for 15 years
  • Mijn interesse:
    Music, both playing and listening. I like almost everything except rap and boy band pop music. I mostly listen to blues/jazz, rock, and a little country. My favorite artists are Joe Bonamassa, Melody Gardot, Imelda May (at least that’s my top 3 of the month). For Christian/worship music I like Dustin Kensrue, CityAlight, Sovereign Grace Music
Virtuele cadeaus

Je dient ingelogt te zijn om virtuele cadeaus te zenden