View Profile

Details

Nickname

Simonlow2002

Gender

Male

Country

United Kingdom

State

Scotland

City

Edinburg

Looking for

Potential Courtship, A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Reformed

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 9"

Build

Medium

Eye Color

Blue

Hair Color

Brown

College /University

Na

Graduation Year

1994

Level of education

High School

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

TA

Company

RBS

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

Lost in the wilderness

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I don't touch the stuff

On the subject of children

I don't know/not sure/if God wills

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

My family are rednecks.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was 23/24 when the Lord shined the light on my heart. I became aware and deeply conscience of my sins. About a year later I came to knowledge that the Lord died on the cross to free me from God’s judgement and hell

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

Yes. In every way. And they still do. I want to know more and more what solutions we can find for all areas of our lives. Solutions to church issues, personal issues, issues in the home and political issues.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

My quiet time is relaxing at home or walking the dogs

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Jonah. When I was first converted I did as Jonah. I tried to run in my own direction as I did not want to accept the Lord’s will for my life. In my ignorance, arrogance and vanity I had my whole life planned. I thought I could push my calling away and follow my own way. The Lord destroyed all my plans. I finally surrendered to Him and His will

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I am. I wait on the Lord to provide me with a wife (a wife is from the Lord). I feel the Lord has given me peace and assurance in my situation. He has been good to me

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

I’ll have to ask them. Good question.

What are three things you are most thankful for?

1. Salvation in Christ
2. God’s grace. He has provided everything. I’m exceedingly grateful. He has carried me through all the hard times.
2. Family. They have supported through troubled times.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

A woman that wants the Lord. She wants to be with one man. And she submits to His word. I’m happy and interested in getting to know the character the Lord has created in you.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

Dr. Francis Nigel Lee and all my reformed brethren. They have all shaped my thinking. And supported my convictions.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

I’ve always been single. However, the last one ended as I didn’t think we were on the same spiritual wave length.

What type of work do/did you do?

Software. I hate the corporate world.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

Years

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

If the Lord wills,

1. Meet an awesome spiritual woman.
2. Do great things for the Lord whatsoever He wills.
3. Travel.
4. Live the Christian life
5. Motorcycles.
6. Learn new things all the time

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Sunny South Africa. I have travelled quite a bit. Costa Rica, Namibia, SA and Botswana are the best I’ve seen.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

Relax. Stress free anything. Out doors is good.

About Me

Ask. I have no idea.
I would say relaxed. Kind. Helpful. Hard working. Adventurous. Try to put all fears of this world and men away.

My Interests

Motorcycles.
My brethren
People
The Bible
CULTURE

New Report

Close