Members

quickmaximillian
quickmaximillian other details
  • Looking for:
    Friendship, A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
    Skinny
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    ...
  • Graduation Year:
    2012
  • Level of education:
    High School
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    I’m a postman
  • Company:
    USPS
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I’d like to stay in the greater Grand Rapids area
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Converted at 22. Christian walk is always improving
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They have made me more bold in sharing my faith and more secure in my salvation
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I’m reading through “To The Word” Bible challenege by Rachel Jankovic. I’m also singing a lot of pslams
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus Christ because he is my savior lol
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    No I’d like to be married
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    I’m positive, shy, funny and studious
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Indian food, being able to read, the church body
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I like girls who are generally positive, feminine and who are short
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Probably Douglas Wilson. His books are great!
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    N/A
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    ...
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    I love Fantasic Mr. Fox....That is all
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I’m a postman
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    1 year and I love it
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I’d like to get married have kids and start a Christian business.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I’ve been to 13 counties. Born in Detroit Michigan
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I read a lot of books and lift weights. I love doing anything where I can be around people
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    No
  • About Me:
    ...
  • My Interests:
    ...
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.