Members

outcry
outcry other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    East Indian
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Athletic
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Black
  • College /University:
    University of Cumberlands, KY
  • Graduation Year:
    ---
  • Level of education:
    PHD/MD/JD/EdD/DDS or other professional doctorate
  • Employment:
    Part Time
  • Occupation:
    Student, part-time food delivery driver.
  • Company:
    Doordash
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am Jonathan Bijja, we are three siblings, Mom passed away, Dad is in India with the Sister. I am open to relocating.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    15,
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Good to know that I was loved and chosen before I was born.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Most of my time is quiet time, prophets, church history, and eschatology.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Father
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Wise, Strong, faithful, persistent.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Never been in a relationship.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    At present I am a student doing Ph.D., earlier I worked as consultant Business development, Sales officer, software devolper., etc.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    God gave me wisdom and strength to understand scriptures so that I can serve brethren through preaching and help them to understand. "The elders who rule well are to be considered worthy of double honor, especially those who work hard at preaching and teaching." 1 Tim 5:17;
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    India, I have been to Washington, Virginia, Kentucky, Michigan, Maryland, Nevada, Arizona, Oregon, DC, Ohio.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    I am looking for someone who had true calling/born-again/conversion to Christ through the gospel. someone who seeks the kingdom and the righteousness of God.
  • About Me:
    Hi, I am Jonathan, I am from Cali.
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.